elero GmbH Antriebstechnik

Maybachstr. 30
73278 Schlierbach
Germany


Phone: +49 7021 9539-0
Fax: 49 7021 9539-212
E-Mail: info@elero.de

Local contact

1 Contacts found

Division elero Nice Polska Sp.z.o.o.

Parzniewska 2a
05-800 Pruszków
Poland
+48 22 75 94 04 5
+48 22 75 94 02 2

The Polish branch is one of the first international branches of the Italian company The Nice Group. Since 1996, from the distributor of basic solutions for the automation of gates and shutters, Nice Poland has become a supplier of comprehensive automation systems for home and industry. Over the years, the company has become a market leader in the home and industrial automation segment, significantly increasing brand awareness among current and future users and strongly expanding its professional distribution network.

Contact person by region

Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Lubuskie

Jacek Kupski (Sales Manager G&D)              

j.kupski@niceforyou.com              +48 507 006 263

Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Pomorskie

Jarek Nieborak (Sales Manager G&D)

j.nieborak@niceforyou.com    +48 507 006 259

Mazowieckie, Wielkopolskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Miłosz Bogdanowicz (Sales Manager G&D)

m.bogdanowicz@niceforyou.com  +48 507 006 264

Mazowieckie, Podlaskie

Arkadiusz Sienkiewicz (Sales Manager G&D)

a.sienkiewicz@niceforyou.com   +48 539 959 740

Mazowieckie, Łódzkie, Śląskie, Świętokrzyskie

Przemysław Kwiatkowski (Sales Manager G&D)

p.kwiatkowski@niceforyou.com    +48 508 015 442

Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Śląskie

Dariusz Chrzan (Sales Manager G&D)

d.chrzan@niceforyou.com  +48 669 601 314

Małopolskie, Lubelskie, Podkarpackie

Piotr Szott (Sales Manager G&D)

p.szott@niceforyou.com                +48 507 006 266

Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Lubuskie

Krzysztof Szeszuła (National Screen Division Manager)

krzysztof.szeszula@elero.pl +48 663 880 077

Mazowieckie, Podlaskie, Łódzkie, Podkarpacie

Rafał Bartosiewicz (Area Sales Manager Screen)

r.bartosiewicz@niceforyou.com      +48 507 006 258

Lubelskie, Świętokrzyskie, Śląskie, Opolskie, Dolnośląskie, Małopolskie

Marcin Krupnik (Area Sales Manager Screen)

marcin.krupnik@elero.pl  +48 663 880 011

Product range

Today Nice Polska offers: automation for sliding gates, swing gates, garage gates, industrial gates and roller shutters, garage doors, parking systems, pedestrian traffic control systems and video intercoms and smart home solutnions.

The brands sold are the following ones: